Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kelly Cook

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kelly Cook

3.4 out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eva Caceres

Eva Caceres

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly is a very nice and helpful person 100% Recomend"
Profile photo of Chandler Drake

Chandler Drake

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Call Rexi Munier! She will find you the best policy for the best price. No doubt. I just switched from USAA, got a way better package with an even lower of a payment! I’m definitely impressed!"
Profile photo of Bart Hull

Bart Hull

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelly is an excellent agent, friendly, positive, very responsive, helpful and professional"
Profile photo of Tyler

Tyler

August 11, 2021

2  out of  5
"The individual who answered the phone was very short, seemed annoyed I called, was unhelpful, and actually hung up on me for no reason. Extremely unprofessional."
Profile photo of Joshua 22 Roy

Joshua 22 Roy

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelly is incredibly professional and very customer service oriented. I'm in the sales industry and very much appreciated her persistence in following up with potential services."
Profile photo of Laura Simmons

Laura Simmons

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everytime I called, Kelly did an excellent job answering all my questions. She returned every one of my calls, and always connected on a personal level. This was my first time getting my own insurance, and I never want to go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Nicole Leandra

Nicole Leandra

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joseph Lanners

Joseph Lanners

March 8, 2021

1  out of  5
"UNCOVERED: We were shocked. We cancelled insurance on 1 of our 3 cars after selling that car. Kelly and her team (Accidently) cancelled coverage on all 3 of our vehicles. We were without insurance for 2 plus weeks. We would not have noticed unless we had switched agents. Needless to say - Kelly and her helper need attention to detail training. Maybe this is the wrong business for them to be in... RESPONSIVENESS: Thank you for the years of service you tried to provide us. We appreciate your attempts to support us. Kelly was new to the industry when she purchased the agency from our former agent. She is working hard to learn the industry and is gaining experience. Kelly and her team were slow to respond to our needs. The fastest response we got is when we were asked why we decided to switch to a new agent. DETAILS MATTER: The knowledge and experience exhibited by Kelly and her helper was lacking excellence. We expected more attention to details and we expected the team to help us know what we need based on our true needs. Her small front office person tried to help us with our needs, but was not as knowledgeable and did not explain why we needed any policy changes to cover future risks. We prefer someone who is more customer service oriented and someone who can explain in plain words what we needed and why we needed it. EXPERIENCE: We have selected a new agent with a larger team, more years of combined experience, with a strong focus on customer service (only 5.0 star Reviews) and quick responsiveness. We needed someone who can cut through the industry jargon and explain in simple terms how to protect our family from most commonly experienced risks while balancing the future impacts on our finances. We wish Kelly and her team the best."
Profile photo of Donald Norwood

Donald Norwood

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent"
Profile photo of Chanelle M

Chanelle M

December 5, 2019

1  out of  5
"I have not had a good experience with this company. I’ve never had any issues with any others in the past. They do not communicate well with their customers. I’m very disappointed in my experience with the Kelly Cook office."
Profile photo of Debt Destroyer

Debt Destroyer

February 25, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Financial Marketing General Account

Financial Marketing General Account

February 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"OMG They just saved me so much money, whatever the ladies name is Kelly something, she is fantastic. She is amazing. Yall better get in here the girl is banging."
Profile photo of Elijah Arrington

Elijah Arrington

February 25, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Matt P

Matt P

March 23, 2018

1  out of  5
Profile photo of A M

A M

October 24, 2017

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Hao Cui

Hao Cui

June 6, 2017

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Mahdi Al-Qateefi

Mahdi Al-Qateefi

January 17, 2017

1  out of  5
"Bad customer service, a hook to expensive car insurance. They refuse to cancel insurance!"
Profile photo of Charles Chao Yuan

Charles Chao Yuan

November 12, 2016

1  out of  5
Profile photo of raghu pagadala

raghu pagadala

October 7, 2016

1  out of  5
"This is not about "Kelly cook", never had any problem with her. I was not happy with one her colleague who I spoke to regarding my insurance as kelly was not available. Worst customer service."